Living in Norway

By reading the title, you probably understands that I live in Norway. It’s a great country with lots of nature and soul but still modern. I’ve lived 16 years in Norway, and experienced a lot of great features in my country. I’ve spent most of my winters with either skiing and other winter activities at home or at my cabin in Geilo. At the summer, I’ve been sailing a lot the last 3 years both with my family on holiday and as a sport with some of my friends. This is just some of the few things I’ve been doing in Norway trough the last summers and winters, it is also activities you can do at the spring or autumn, like mountain climbing, bicycling etc.

But it’s more things to do in Norway than being active in the nature, you can visit cities like Oslo and Bergen, see the northern lights in Troms, icebears in Svalbard or just visit a fjord like the picture below!

 

About haakonmasst

Hey guys! My name i Haakon Masst, i'm 16 years old and live in Norway! This blog is an english school project that will last trough this school year. Follow me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Living in Norway

  1. frideda says:

    love your blog! keep up the good work

  2. Sounds like a fun place to be, but the only problem is I don’t like the cold. But other than that I’d probably like it. Great writing

Leave a Reply

