Does blogging work?

My teacher gave me these two Q’s today, and here are my A’s :

  • Do you think there is more pressure on how you perform/write when you use blogs instead of writing a paper for the teacher only?

-I think it’s bit more pressure writing English on blogs than paper. I don’t know exactly why, but I think it’s because I just want to better in English, and blogging is more fun!

  • Do you think the use of blogs reduces the difference between your work at school and your everyday life?

-For me, my blog is my English work. But it’s a really fun way to work with English, and I truly enjoy it!

-Masst

About haakonmasst

Hey guys! My name i Haakon Masst, i'm 16 years old and live in Norway! This blog is an english school project that will last trough this school year. Follow me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Does blogging work?

  1. Glad you enjoy it! Can’t ask for more than that!

  2. Pingback: Students’ reflection on writing and homework « Teaching using web 2.0

  3. I’m glad you like it! Certainly a positive response, fun to read!

Leave a Reply

