What I’ve done today

We didn’t have to do much this Tuesday, but I‘ve wrote some new material for our class’ in-depth project, where wrote about the benefits of using new technology for school work, and I’ve also started to read ‘the book thief’.

Kulde (Foto: Misha Japaridze/Scanpix/AP)

This was me this morning, it’s bloody cold!

-Masst

 

About haakonmasst

Hey guys! My name i Haakon Masst, i'm 16 years old and live in Norway! This blog is an english school project that will last trough this school year. Follow me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What I’ve done today

  1. TEPS2012 says:

    How cold was it?? We have just had lots of snow in the UK.

  2. Hope you are enjoying your book. Sometimes it takes some time to get started!

Leave a Reply

